Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 replace: “If One Goals At Midnight” Particular Program Livestream and what to anticipate

Prepare for the upcoming Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 reside stream occasion, the place thrilling particulars in regards to the extremely anticipated “If One Goals at Midnight” replace shall be revealed. This main replace introduces a bunch of thrilling options, together with new quests, characters, occasions, in-game rewards, and the launch of the Penacony Map for exploration.

Model 2.0 marks a major milestone for Honkai Star Rail with its first-ever area extension, set to launch on February 7, 2024. Get ready to satisfy highly effective characters with distinctive skills and luxuriate in participating occasions as the sport takes a leap ahead with this thrilling replace.

Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 Livestream launch date and time

To accommodate you in numerous time zones, right here’s a easy schedule for the official Particular Program revealing Honkai Star Rail model 2.0 on January 26, 2024, at 19:30 (UTC+8). The timetable is adjusted for numerous continents.

Asia

  • China Customary Time – 7:30 pm (UTC +8) January 26, 2024

Europe

  • Jap European Time – 2:30 pm (UTC +3) January 26, 2024
  • Central European Time – 1:30 pm (UTC +2) January 26, 2024
  • British Summer season Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1) January 26, 2024

America

  • North America – 7:30 AM (UTC -4) January 26, 2024
  • South America – 8:30 AM (UTC -3) January 26, 2024

Africa

  • Gulf Customary Time – 3:30 pm (UTC +4) January 26, 2024
  • West Africa Time – 12:30 pm (UTC +1): January 26, 2024

Australia

  • Customary Time – 9:30 pm (UTC +10) January 26, 2024

Keep in mind, the listed occasions are primarily based on the given UTC+8 launch time, and there may be changes for day modifications as a result of potential inaccuracies. It’s necessary to tailor these occasions to your particular time zone in your area, as this compilation supplies a normal overview.

The official Honkai: Star Rail Twitter account has shared the precise schedule for the Model 2.0 reside stream. We extremely advocate staying related to make sure you don’t miss this particular program and keep up to date on all of the necessary particulars in regards to the upcoming patch.

Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 anticipated updates

Gamers have to be wanting ahead to the upcoming Honkai Star Rail replace, hoping it meets your high-quality expectations. I can think about you’re eagerly ready for the reside stream announcement of latest content material to maintain the sport’s momentum going since its launch.

Model 2.0 New Character Banners

The long-awaited Honkai Star Rail 2.0 launch is bringing some thrilling additions that you simply’ve been eagerly anticipating. Current leaks have make clear two extremely awaited characters, Black Swan and Sparkle, offering important particulars in regards to the recreation and teasing upcoming occasions. Moreover, the replace introduces Misha, a 4-star character.

Picture through HoYoverse

Anticipate distinctive gameplay from Black Swan and Sparkle, with Misha bringing useful injury and tanking abilities centered on the Destruction Path in Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0. Banner leaks for the replace point out Black Swan’s arrival within the first half, adopted by Sparkle, and Misha making an look within the latter a part of the patch.

This data is immediately from the official Star Rail character web site, the place Black Swan, Sparkle, and Misha are listed as “coming quickly” and anticipated to be featured within the upcoming reside stream occasion. Black Swan is categorized as a Nihility-type character with a Wind aspect.

Then again, Sparkle is a Quantum Sort skill-based help character related to The Concord Path. In the meantime, Misha, one other Ice-type character, is poised to be a versatile 4-star DPS Destruction Character. Anticipate the launch of Model 2.0 to grab the chance to amass these thrilling new characters.

Model 2.0 Jing Yuan and Imbibitor Lunae Rerun in Honkai: Star Rail

Model 2.0 is preparing for the Jing Yuan and Imbibitor Lunae Rerun, following the latest Stellaron Hunters rerun. Whereas the official affirmation remains to be pending, neighborhood sources have reliably leaked this thrilling data.

Now is an effective time to consider your character priorities, as Jing Yuan and Imbibitor Lunae are anticipated to return within the first and second half of Model 2.0 as rerun banners.

Honkai Star Rail Jing Yuan Ultimate
Picture through HoYoverse

The leaked data suggests Jing Yuan for the primary half and Imbibitor Lunae for the second half of Model 2.0. This offers a superb alternative for many who missed getting these Excessive-Cloud Quintet characters earlier so as to add them to their roster.

Honkai Star Rail Penacony Map

Thrilling information for Honkai: Star Rail gamers because the extremely anticipated Penacony Map has been confirmed because the upcoming 4th map. Often known as the Planet of Festivities, it’s located within the Asdana star system.

You have to have eagerly awaited this new space since its launch, particularly those that have already explored and earned rewards within the present three maps.

Honkai Star Rail Penacony area
Picture through HoYoverse

The prospect of recent challenges and rewards in Penacony is stirring up anticipation among the many participant neighborhood. Penacony guarantees a brand new panorama and adventures, bringing a breath of recent air to Honkai: Star Rail.

Honkai Star Rail Achievements for model 2.0

Model 2.0 of Honkai Star Rail is bringing alongside a slew of latest achievements for gamers to beat. Current datamined data hints at roughly 79 leaked achievements, including to the thrill of the replace.

These achievements are anticipated to tie in with the brand new map, NPCs, quests, and numerous different options launched within the newest model. It’s a superb alternative for gamers to problem themselves and discover new content material whereas incomes rewards and recognition for his or her in-game accomplishments.

Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 redeem codes

Whenever you tune into the reside stream occasion, anticipate to get redemption codes, very like in different HoYoverse recreation streams and up to date Honkai Star Rail streams. Normally, these codes are revealed in the course of the Particular Program a part of the stream. Ensure to remain alert for these possibilities and seize the rewards rapidly, as they typically have a restricted time obtainable.

Honkai Star Rail Freshmen Information | Honkai Star Rail Relics Information | Honkai Star Rail Character Development Information | Honkai Star Rail Banners Information | Honkai Star Rail Reroll Information | Honkai Star Rail Redeem Codes

What are your ideas on the Honkai Star Rail Model 2.0 replace livestream? Tell us your ideas within the feedback under!

For extra Cellular Gaming information and updates, be a part of our WhatsApp groupTelegram Group, or Discord server. Additionally, observe us on InstagramTwitter, and Google Information for fast updates.